The Shores Church Staff

Lead Pastor: Scott Laurain                                                                   Scott@TheShoreschurch.org

Family Ministries Coordinator: Annie Laurain                               Annie@TheShoreschurch.org

Childrens Ministries Director: Anna Burghardt                             Anna@TheShoreschurch.org

Pastor to the Deaf: Ron Dettloff                                                             Ron@theshoreschurch.org

Office Administrator: Judy Dettloff                                                   Office@theshoreschurch.org

Bookkeeper: Cheryl Holdwick                                           Cheryl.holdwick@theshoreschurch.org